Actors and Actresses · Poetry · Tv shows · Writing

A verse of light, a birthday poem for @BexMader by Tracy Diane Miller #OUAT #poetry

 

 

I founded Arlene Miller Creative Writing in memory of my mother Arlene Miller (August 24, 1924-May 10, 2005) to recognize & support all forms of creative expression.

April 24th is Rebecca Mader’s birthday. I wrote this birthday poem for her:

A verse of light, a birthday poem for Rebecca Mader
by Tracy Diane Miller

On this morn,
I write a verse of light,
That you see happiness in your day,
Beauty within your sight.

For you enchant your fans,
Your acting leaves us spellbound,
You touch countless hearts,
Gratitude we have found.

So in this poem I send you my best wishes,
I hope my words do convey,
May you share love and joy,
On this your birthday.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

